Nihi-ta na’lå’la’ i Fino’ CHamoru!


Saina ma’åse’: The Hon. Ray Tenorio, lieutenant governor of Guam; Amanda Blas, director of the Commission on Decolonization; Dr. Annette Taijeron Santos, dean of the School of Business and Public Administration; Professor John Rivera; Professor Michael Lujan Bevacqua; Jimmy Teria; Eloy Hara; Adrian Cruz; Jeremy Cepeda; Kenneth Gofigan Kuper and Francine San Nicolas; Joey Certeza; Angela Santos; Andrew Gumataotao; and all our wonderful audience members and supporters.  I’m so excited to help coordinate more Fino’ Håya events in future.  


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s